Contact  Us

 

Alabama


Jason Davis - Montgomery

Jason@MTEvacations.com

334-434-2678

-

Susan Luckie - Montgomery

Susan@MTEvacations.com

331-549-3321

-

Brandon Stephens - Orange Beach

Brandon@MTEvacations.com

251-550-5207

-

Kara Stephens - Orange Beach

Kara@MTEvacations.com

251-550-5207




Arizona


Diane Steele - Tucson

Diane@MTEvacations.com

520-603-4479




Florida


Beth Foss - Naples
Beth@MTEvacations.com

239-352-4041

-

Eric Lemboris - Naples

Eric@MTEvacations.com

239-352-4041

-

Pam Matuschek - Merritt Island

Pam@MTEvacations.com

410-868-9561




Kansas


Laura Delargy - Olathe

Laura@MTEvacations.com

913-488-1974




Louisiana


Donna O'Daniels - Mandeville

Donna@MTEvacations.com

985-966-2823

-

Kadee Krieger - Mandeville
Kadee@MTEvacations.com

985-373-4361

-

Scott Krieger - Mandeville

Scott@MTEvacations.com

504-210-9734




New Jersey


Ali Delargy - Morristown

Ali@MTEvacations.com

973-580-9207




New York


Jeff Pryor - Binghamton

Jeffp@mytravelelf.com

607-242-1219

-

Jennifer Diel - Lockport

Jen@mytravelelf.com




Ohio


Amanda Loyer - Findlay

Amanda@MTEvacations.com

440-567-1050

-

Kim Strauss - Lagrange

Kim@MTEvacations.com

440-355-5309




Virginia


Julie Keller - Burke

Julie@mytravelelf.com




Pennsylvania


Joanne Dunmyre - Pittsburgh

Joanne@MTEvacations.com

412-607-0383





Vacation White-01.png

To find your nearest agent click here

Quick Links

 HOME

 ABOUT 

 OUR AGENTS

 FAQ'S

 QUOTE REQUEST

 CONTACT

FL Seller of Travel # TI52965

© 2019 My Travel Elf, Inc.

All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. As to Disney artwork, logos and properties - ©Disney. Ship Registry: The Bahamas.

MTE Logos-Clear-01.png